Last updated: August 12, 2026
If you have exchanged messages with a business's (hotel, spa) Pluto.AI automated assistant via WhatsApp, you can request the deletion of your data at any time.
Regardless of any explicit request, a closed conversation (after a period of inactivity) has its messages deleted and the associated phone number automatically anonymized after 365 days — see the Privacy Policy, section 5.
Data strictly necessary for the accounting management of bookings already fulfilled may be kept longer, in accordance with the legal obligations of the business concerned.